Download Buildbox Game Bundle Volume 6 Nulled

Buildbox Game Bundle Volume 6

    about-the-game

  • This has been created with Buildbox 2.3.10
  • This game very easy to reskin (PSD file included for title and icon).
  • Minimum use buildbox file is using PRO LICENSE.
  • More about game preview check video preview and link for each game on below.
  • 1. Sweet Drops Games : https://codecanyon.net/item/sweet-drops-android-ios-buildbox-game-template-with-admob-ads-integrated/25331435
  • 2. Fuzzy Games : https://codecanyon.net/item/fuzzy-games-android-ios-buildbox-game-template-with-admob-ads-integrated/27563557
  • 3. Astrodices : https://codecanyon.net/item/astrodices-android-ios-buildbox-game-template-with-admob-ads-integrated/27563547
  • 4. Sky Bridge : https://codecanyon.net/item/sky-bridge-android-ios-buildbox-game-template-with-admob-ads-integrated/27730113
  • 5. Fallen Down : https://codecanyon.net/item/fallen-down-game-templates/27891738
  • 6. Leap Away : https://codecanyon.net/item/leap-away-game-template/27891741
  • 7. Astrodices 2 : https://codecanyon.net/item/astrodices-2-game-template/28197750
  • 8. Bounce Back : https://codecanyon.net/item/bounce-back-game-template/28748116
  • 9. Desert Jump : https://codecanyon.net/item/desert-jump-game-template/28748083
  • 10. Smoove 2 : https://codecanyon.net/item/smoove-2-game-template/28748147
  • game-features

    • Full Game
    • Ready to Publish
    • 64bit Support
    • GDPR Support
    • Good Assets
    • More Details for each game features check link above

    monetize

    • Remove Ads Purchase
    • Admob Interstitial Ads
    • Admob Reward Video Ads
    • Admob Banner Ads
    • NOTE : DIFFERENT GAME, DIFFERENT ADS TYPES

    requirement

    • Buildbox 2.3.10 or higher (NOT BUILDBOX 3)
    • Android Studio
    • Xcode

    Instruction

    • Change Package ID, App Name, icons, graphics and sounds
    • Set up Data and ADS ID
    • Make sure replace game name and package name with YOUR OWN to avoid strike on store
    • Build
    • More Included on file documentation.docx

    RATE

    Flag Counter

    Kindly Note: We update new contents like WordPress Themes, Plugins, PHP Scripts everyday. But remember that you should never use this items in a commercial website. All the contents posted here for development & testing purpose only. We’re not responsible for any damage, use at your own RISK! We highly recommend to buy Buildbox Game Bundle Volume 6 from the The Developer ( hobiron ) website. Thank you.
    Download = Buildbox Game Bundle Volume 6-[Updated].zip